Add Snippet

Meet Schedule

2018 DIVISION 13 SCHEDULE – NVSL LEAGUE MEETS

Sat., June 16 8:00 a.m. TimeTrials @ Parliament

Sat., June 23 9:00 a.m. Rolling Hills @ Springboard

Sat., June 30 9:00 a.m. Truro @ Rolling Hills

Sat., July 7 9:00 a.m. Hayfield Farm @ Rolling Hills

Wed., July 11 6:30 p.m. Relay Carnival @ Springboard

Sat., July 14 9:00 a.m. Rolling Hills @ Rolling Forest

Wed, July 18 4:00 p.m. NVSL All-Star Relay Carnival @ Lincolnia Park

Sat., July 21 9:00 a.m. Little Hunting Park @ Rolling Hills

Sat., July 28 9:00 a.m. Divisionals @ Little Hunting Park

Sat, Aug 4 9:00 a.m. NVSL League All-Star Meet @ Little Rocky Run

Note: NVSL Meets begin promptly at 9:00a.m. and usually end by 11:30a.m.  Officials report at 8:15 a.m.

Swimmers report for home meets at the pool at 7:45a.m.  Suggested departure times for away meets will be posted on the team website and sent out via email.  Swimmers should arrive at the away pool no later than 8:10a.m.


2018 SPRINGFIELD/BURKE B-MEET SCHEDULE

Mon., June 25 6:30 p.m. Hunt Valley @ Rolling Hills

Mon., July 2 6:30 p.m. Rolling Hills @ Village West

Mon., July 9 6:30 p.m. Rolling Hills @ Cottontail

Mon., July 16 6:30 p.m. Walden Glen @ Rolling Hills

Mon., July 23 6:30 p.m. I.M. Carnival @ Walden Glen

Monday evening B Meets begin promptly at 6:30 p.m. Officials report at 5:30 p.m. Swimmers report to all Home B-meets at 5:15pm and to all Away B-meets at 5:30pm.  Report to the meet directly, there will be no caravan from Rolling Hills.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

RainedOut

Subscribe to RainedOut to get text updates about weather delays.  

Text RHSC8301 to 84483 to get updates from Rolling Hills Swim Club

Text RHSeahawks to 84483 to get updates from swim/dive team

or click here to join Rolling Hills Swim Club text alerts

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet